The Jesus Stories

“The Jesus Stories” is a fun, animated series created to help children apply the lessons found in the parables of Jesus. Each 10 minute episode includes a story situation that children today can relate to, a parable, and a thought-provoking way to apply it.

Episode 01 - The Lost Sheep
Episode 02 - The Unforgiving Servant
Episode 03 - The Good Samaritan
Episode 04 - The Wiseman and the Fool
Episode 05 - The Rich Fool
Episode 06 - The Merchant and His Treasure
Episode 07 - The Lilies of the Field
Episode 08 - Let Your Light Shine
Episode 09 - The Parable of the Sower